User pre-deletion operations. After the operation is executed: After 7 days, the user and all the user's device-related data will be deleted; The predeletion operation can be canceled within 7 days.
Declare withdrawal
Please fill out the following form to declare your withdrawal from the contract.
Choosing a selection results in a full page refresh.